Rigging 2 (Labs 4)

So right now I have finished the house. The beam and the top is finished and I am quite satisfied.

WIP 5.PNG

 

I had a bit focus on making the bricks crooked and skewed. This is because the structure is being affected by the vibrations of the explosion on the top.

WIP 5 4 2.PNG     WIP 5 4.PNG

Just to add a touch of detail, I used my reference drawing and added flying bricks away from the blast point like in my drawings.

WIP 5 2.PNG

 

Next up I will focus on adding props and environment props all round the area. Like pine trees and environmental props fitting the theme and era of the time the structure is set in.

WIP 5 5.PNG

 

Leave a Reply

