My Johnny Bravo Animation

So for my Animation 2 I decided to take some inspiration from cartoon animations.

My core idea is based on the style of Johnny Bravo. He has such characteristic poses and moves. We started of with a couple of lectures on posing the free rig we are using. There were two rigs to choose from, one called Bony and one called Beefy. Difference is Bony is thin and Beefy is buffed. Of course Beefy would fit better for the Johnny Bravo animation I am planing to make. Only thing is that he does not look similar enough to the man himself. So I took an extra step and started 3D modeling the hair of Johnny Bravo.

159d4ec50f7d0f4ebf3118ad0b97f15e.png

 

ce904fff2002c9058927c24a9fcd42eb.png

Leave a Reply

