Animation 2 – The end product

The final animation ended up looking really good. I am quite proud of this animation. I have prior experience with animating walk cycles, but I have never finished them entirely like this. The learning curve has extended and I am looking to do more animations like this in the future.

Combining all the 3 animations together was a piece of work, but the end result looks really good so I won’t complain. I saved one of the 3 animations as a new file and imported the other saves into the new file I made. I then copied the animations from the rigs of the other saves into the new file and polished and tweaked it one last time.

I expected to run into a lot of problems doing this because I have said prior experience with doing this in other animation software such as Source Filmmaker. Although Source Filmmaker is really buggy and there is a lot of know bugs. So animating in a professional program felt like a pleasure.

The final animation:Turntable2.gif

 

Leave a Reply

