Animation 3 – The take on facial animation

I know I am very VERY late on this assignment and I apologize for this. I will have it completed either way. I have planned out a very specific reference I will be using.

Seeing how I always admire how people use their hands to describe something they are talking about, I wanted to do a parody on Jerry Seinfeld due to exactly this. Considering he uses his hands in a million different ways while he is talking, I had a go myself and the result was shockingly similar. I also found out Jerry had a skit about old people, and I decided to do a little twist on his skit to make it fit my recent animation about the old man smashing a button with his cane.

My parody on this skit

For this animation I will need to 3D model a simple TV and a Microphone. Considering I am very much out of time, I will rush through it on saturday and have most assets done by monday morning!

 

Leave a Reply

